Our Team

Alon Rooz
Alon Rooz

B.A.S., LL.B.

Founding Lawyer

phone 416-229-6000 Ext: 323
email arooz@roozlaw.ca
gula
Gula Essipov

Licensed Paralegal

Partner

phone 416-229-6000 Ext: 327
email gessipov@roozlaw.ca
lisa
Lisa Bishop

B.A. (Hons) J D

Associate

phone 416-229-6000 Ext: 226
email lbishop@roozlaw.ca
Will Zinkiewich

Articling Student

phone 416-229-6000 Ext: 267
email wzinkiewich@roozlaw.ca
Maziar Mortezaei

Articling Student

phone 416-229-6000 Ext: 227
email mmortezaei@roozlaw.ca
arwin
Arwin Rahi

Clerk

phone (416) 229-6000 Ext: 336
email arahi@roozlaw.ca
Felicia Saarinen

Law Clerk

On Leave

phone  416-229-6000 Ext: 334
email  fsaarinen@roozlaw.ca






map
If You've Been Injured You Might Only Have 10 Days To Take Action!
TAKE ACTION NOW
For immediate assistance, call: 416-229-6000